(IP Logged)

Posts: 203
Date Registered: 20/03/2007
Co. Down 9Ball Pool Championships:
Date: February 17, 2006 03:05AM

Letting all players know that this weekends Co. Down 9Ball Championships is now closed for entry.

Listed below is the time slots for all players to take note off...The tournament will still be played in a round robin group format but as stated in another topic that this event had a limited entry and all players was advised to enter before the closing date which was Thursday 16th Feb.

The following players are asked to be ready to start at 11am when called:

Paddy Mc Laughlin
Paul Bonner
Ronnie Boyle
Damien Corrigan
Paul Tierney
Jim O'Hare
Davy Jack
Gary Johnson
Peter King
Raymond Field
Dermott Field
Billy Edmond
Tommy Mc Quaid
Chris Slack
Tam Talent
Graham Tough

TIME SLOT FOR -----2.30pm
Brendan Mc Dermott
Joe O'Driscoll
Lian Branley
George Fagan
Gerald Woods
Michael Mc Laughlin
Eoin O' Driscoll
Michael Branley
Martin Hughes
Daniel Kelly
Steve Kovacs
Stephen Johnson
Paudric Magowan
Darren Rain
Vernon Wall
Paul Corrigan
Pat Holtz
Enda Ennis
Mark Gargan
Martin Savage

If any player wants to know more details contact 07776365059 or from the Rep of Ireland 0044 777 6365059

All players are reminded to make sure to be at the venue on time and at the table when called.


Sorry, only registered users may post in this forum. Register for free here